does anyone know that if you install the upgrade do you have to uninstall the old version in a 2720 or does both of them have to be in there
As per my experience, when installing the new maps the DVD will automatically erase the old maps and then continue with the new install of NT 2008.
On the GPS unit, the map update will overwrite the previous version. There, in general, isn't enough space on the unit for both.
If you have City Navigator installed on your computer, the previous version will remain on your computer after you install the update. You can delete it if you wish after you install the new version.
Thank You Motorcyle MaMa And Bandaid I will do that Thanks again
terms | privacy | contactCopyright © 2006-2020