Lutheran Churches in the Metropolitan Chicago Synod (ELCA)

markthoms1's picture

Login or register to download files

Last updated 09/01/2008

Raw file: Lutheran_Churches_ELCA_of_Chicago.csv (19.85 KB)

Includes 207 locations in the following areas:

  • United States: IL
  • some may be in: IN, WI (near a border)

Lutheran Churches (ELCA) of Metropolitan Chicago Synod. The Metropolitan Chicago Synod is one of 65 synods in the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America (ELCA). The synod has 207 congregations in four counties in Illinois - Cook, DuPage, Kane, and Lake.